Novel Single-use Solutions for Cell & Gene Therapy Manufacturing

22 October 2019 15:00 to 16:00 CEST; 14:00 to 15:00 BST; 9:00 to 10:00 EST

Single-Use solutions for overcoming challenges associated with Manufacturing and Commercialization of Cell and Gene Therapy Products The cell & gene therapy Industry has a new set of challenges in commercialization these transformative medicines. You will get examples and an overview on unique challenges including manaufacturing risks, workflow constraints and contamination control. With this webinar you will get an understanding and examples of: - Unique challenges including quality, logistics, contamination control - Proven single-use solutions, enabling flexibility and cost effectiveness in manufacturing